Jury for administration & associations

On behalf of the Total E-Quality association an independent jury evaluates the application documents and decides whether the award is granted or not. Our jury is divided into the sectors Science as well as Business, Administration & Associations. Latter jury consists of:

Foto von Bertram Brossardt

Bertram Brossardt
Managing Director, Bavarian Employer’s Association of the Metal and Electrical Industry

Foto von Christiane Flüter-Hoffmann

Christiane Flüter-Hoffmann
Project Manager & Senior Researcher Cologne Institute for Economic Research

Foto von Ingrid Sehrbrock

Ingrid Sehrbrock
Vice President Confederation of German Trade Union

Award winners

The TOTAL E-QUALITY award is presented each year for exemplary activities in terms of human resource management aimed at providing equal opportunity.

Current award winners